FURP

Filiales

 

Filial Responsable Contacto  Fecha examen      
Buenos Aires Diego Abatecola diegoabatecola@gmail.com   19/08/17 y 26/08/17
Catamarca Natalia Dusso natydusso@hotmail.com  29/08/17
Chubut Juan Manuel Eberle Patterson jpatterson.chubut@gmail.com  
Córdoba Diego Frossasco dfrossasco@hotmail.com  26/08/17
Chaco Luis Rodrigo Camargo

ugresistencia@ucasal.net

 30/08/17
Corrientes Juan Carlos Saintotte furp.corrientes@gmail.com  25/08/17 y 26/08/17
Entre Ríos Marcelo Damico marcelodamico9@yahoo.com  24/08/17 Concepción del U
25/08/17 Paraná
Formosa Eduardo Valiente

edvaliente03@hotmail.com

enriquejaviermorales@gmail.com

 16/08/17
Jujuy Alejandro Ricardes alejandroricardes@yahoo.com  25/08/17
La Pampa Gastón Massari Copes gaston.personal@gmail.com  26/08/17
La Plata Pablo Bolino pablo.bolino@gmail.com  26/08/17
La Rioja Alejandro Paggi

furp.larioja@gmail.com

 18/08/17
Mar Del Plata Fernando Rizzi fernando_rizzi@hotmail.com 16/08/17 
Mendoza José María Videla jm_videla@hotmail.com 11/08/17 y 12/08/17 
Misiones Federico Pintos federicopintos86@gmail.com  1908/17 y 26/08/17
Neuquen Juan Pablo Prezzoli furpnqn@gmail.com  03/08/17
Río Negro Analía Marsella furp.rionegro@gmail.com  
Rosario Francisco Orell furp.flialrosario@gmail.com  16/08/17
Salta Constanza Cintioni furp.salta@gmail.com  19/08/17
San Juan María de los Ángeles Fuente Alba mgomezfuentealba@gmail.com  
San Luis Ignacio Jon Morris ijonmorris@gmail.com  
Santa Fe Sebastián Cáceres sebastianlcaceres@hotmail.com  25/08/17
Santiago del Estero Agustín Alcorta aguchoalcorta@hotmail.com  
Tierra del Fuego Nicolas Bezeck

 

nicolasbezeck@hotmail.com

 
Tucumán Jorge Bolañez jorge.luis.bolanez.mitre@gmail.com   25/08/17 y 26/08/17